Pennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - HomPennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - Municipal MembersPennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - Associate MembersPennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - Annual ConferencePennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - By LawsPennsylvania Municipal Electric Association - Officers



 

PMEA

Line


• Berlin Borough
Thomas Jones
hcgpa2010@gmail.com

Charles Rhodes
charles.rhodes.133@gmail.com

• Blakely
Borough
Thomas Wascura
twascura@blakelyborough.org

Jeffrey Cruciani
jeffcru@hotmail.com

• Catawissa
Borough
Gary Steinruck
catacouncil@catawissaboro.com

Lawrence Kopp
manager@catawissaboro.com

• Chambersburg
Borough
Jeffrey Stonehill
jstonehill@chambersburgpa.gov

Ron Pezon
rpezon@chambersburgpa.gov

• Duncannon
Borough
Jeffrey Kirkhoff
jkirkhoff@duncannonboro.org

Roger Williams

• East Conemaugh
Borough
Nancy Geyer
ngeyer1752@aol.com

• Ellwood City
Borough
David Allen
dallen@ellwoodcityborough.com

Judi Dici
jdici@verizon.net

• Ephrata
Borough
Bob Thompson
bthompson@ephrataboro.org

Paul Swanagren
pswangren@ephrataboro.org

• Girard Borough
Alfred Noble
noblederfla@aol.com

Robert Orr
docsue434@gmail.com

Rob Stubenbort
rstubenbort@girardboroughpa.us

• Goldsboro
Borough
Robert Charles
rcharles85@comcast.net

Brian Komschiles
goldsboroborough@comcast.net

• Grove City
Borough
Vance Oakes
vance@grovecityonline.com

Jeffrey Badger
badger@grovecityonline.com

• Hatfield
Borough
Michael DeFinis
mdefinis@hatfieldborough.com

Jaime Snyder
jsnyder@hatfieldborough.com

• HOOVERSVILLE Borough
Robin Stufft
hoovboro159@comcast.net

Ken Karashowsky
hoovboro159@comcast.net

• Kutztown
Borough
Gabriel Khalife
gkhalife@kutztownboro.org

Steve Diehl
sdiehl@kutztownboro.org

• Lansdale
Borough
John Ernst
jernst@lansdale.org

Andrew Krauss
akrauss@lansdale.org

• Lehighton
Borough
Nicole Beckett
nbeckett@lehightonborough.com

Lonny Armbruster
lehpower@ptd.net



• Lewisberry Borough
William Thompson
wthomp0246@aol.com

Daniel Soltis
dansoltis7@gmail.com

• Middletown
Borough
Greg Wilsbach
gwilsbach@middletownborough.com

Ken Klinepeter
kklinepeter@middletownborough.com

• Mifflinburg
Borough
Margaret Metzger
miffmgr@dejazzd.com

Craig Lewis
clewis@mifflinburgborough.org

• Mont Alto
Borough
Rick Lee
rick.lee@cssindustries.com

Chad Kreitz
chad.kreitz@montaltoborough.com

• New Wilmington
Borough
Sharonn Edmiston
sharonn@zoominternet.net

Brad Latimer
bradlatimer16142@gmail.com

• Olyphant
Borough
C. J. Mustacchio
olyphant1@comcast.net
Olyphant Borough Council President

• Pitcairn
Borough
Kevin Dick
cindinkevin@hotmail.com

Doug Crothers
dougcrothers3@gmail.com

• Quakertown
Borough
Scott McElree
smcelree@quakertown.org

Julie C. Bender
jbender@quakertown.org

• Royalton Borough
Chris Long
clong1188@comcast.net

Cindy Marsh
cindymarsh@verizon.net

• Schuylkill Haven
Borough
Scott Graver
sgraver@schuylkillhaven.org

• smethport Borough
Kent Herzog
kherzog@verizon.net

Ryan Yingling
ryandyingling@gmail.com

• St. Clair
Borough
Roland Price
rprice@ptd.net

Carol Sutzko
csutzko@ptd.net

• Summerhill
Borough
Eric Miller
emiller.summerhillboro@gmail.com

Terri Wasko
terri.summerhillboro@gmail.com

• Tarentum
Borough
Michael Nestico
mnestico@tarentumboro.com

Erika Josefoski
ejosefoski@tarentumboro.com

• WAMPUM Borough


• Watsontown
Borough
Jay Jarrett
jayjarrett@ptd.net

Harry Hefty
hhefty@ptd.net

• Weatherly
Borough
Harold Pudliner, Jr.
weatherlyboro@gmail.com

Thomas Connors
weatherlyboro@gmail.com

• Zelienople
Borough
Don Pepe
dpepe@zelieboro.org

Jill Ann Stedina
jstedina@zelieboro.org


Line



Pennsylvania Municipal Electric Association
123 West Main Street • Grove City, PA 16127


 

Copyright 2012. Pennsylvania Municipal Electric Association | Home | Municipal Members | Associate Members | Annual Conference | By-laws | Officers | Site Design By SBC